Advanced Search

Date: Friday, September 17th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Tips and best practices for IT departments using Microsoft’s collaboration platform.
The popularity of Microsoft Teams has skyrocketed. But because of Covid-19, many IT departments had to either install or improve their installations quickly and on-the-fly. Microsoft Teams is a great platform but there’s integration, security, management and issues you need to know about, plus find ways to make it truly work for today’s remote workforce.
That’s why the editors of Redmondmag.com have teamed up with independent Microsoft Teams experts to bring you this free, half-day summit filled with real-world tips, advice and best practices to help you get the most out of your Microsoft teams installation, no matter the size of your organization.
Here is the AGENDA for the summit:
9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Expert Insights for Maximizing Your Microsoft Teams Installations
10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Top Microsoft Teams Best Practices for Today’s Workforce
Register now!
Date: 09/17/2021
Time: 9:00 am PT
Sponsored by

Your e-mail address is used to communicate with you about your registration, related products and services, and offers from select vendors. Refer to our Privacy Policy for additional information.
Problems? Questions? Feedback? E-mail us.

source

Por redditxxx